Updates in the Museum

Shelf 1

Shelf 1

Shelf 2

Shelf 2

Shelf 3

Shelf 3

Shelf 4

Shelf 4

Shelf 5

Shelf 5

CPI's

CPI’s

DAK

DAK

Robyn 540

Robyn 540

Royce Base Sets

Royce Base Sets

Stalkers

Stalkers

Tram 2

Tram 2

Tram 4

Tram 4

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Updates in the Museum

  1. Bill Silvers says:

    But do they work??

  2. In one word…..WOW! 73, Sebastian

  3. Reverend Bow says:

    hOLY mOTHER OF…!!!
    That is a hell of a collection. Very cool indeed. and the fact that most of them work is even better!

  4. Tom from New Jersey says:

    Wonder how many of them came through here?? A bunch look familiar

  5. Bill Silvers says:

    How do we send a radio to you? I have an old 23 ch. sears that has FM bilt in for your listening pleasure.
    And since I got an OPTMA MKIII from a state side suppler, I don’t need the little sears unit and would like to send it to the Museum.

  6. There is always someone who is Bigger, Faster or more well heeled! I guess you win, I have a few of these superb cb radios that I treasure but miss out on the ARF 2000’s and YOU HAVE TWO! I wont even ask if you want to sell one…. I probably could not afford it anyway.
    PLEASE have a great amount of protection for this unbelievable collection.

    BTW, Is it available for personal inspection if I come to NZ for the sole purpose of drooling over it? LOL Regards, Greg CQDX11.com

    • dd182003 says:

      Actually we have 3 ARF2001’s !!

      • OH, Excuse Me!! Rub it in why dont you. LOL. No wonder I cant find one at a good price to buy! Looks like you have cornered the cb market on every Base I have ever wanted, and a Courier Gladiator as well. My first PLL CB brought into Australia by Ford Motor Co. for test fitting to their Semi Truck line from factory but decided against when someone noticed it was the biggest and hardest to fit mobile cb available. Had that Gladiator wide open singing across 26/27Mhz talking to NZ and Europe before anyone in Au had a PLL cb.

  7. Ernie Rice says:

    I am the proud owner of an ARF 2001 I am looking for a replacement knob for the tone control. The one I have on there is a good match but is not original.

    Could you help me with this

Leave a Reply

