FEDEX

The radios came into town this afternoon. Looks like we will be on for Monday delivery unless I stir them up tomorrow! Clearance delay….

 

Tracking number   
 849040272XXX  
Ship date  
 Sep 20, 2005  
Estimated delivery  
 Sep 26, 2005 6:00 PM  
  
  
Reference  
 6848918-76885  
Destination  
 CIPETE ID  
Service type  
 INTL Economy  
Weight  
 23.0 lbs.  
 
 
  
Status  
 Clearance delay  
 
               
 Date/Time  
  
 Activity  
  
 Location  
  
 Details  

 Sep 23, 2005    1:18 PM  
  
 Clearance delay    
  
 CENGKARENG ID   
  
    

     1:18 PM  
  
 Clearance delay    
  
 CENGKARENG ID   
  
    

     11:15 AM  
  
 Shipment exception    
  
 CENGKARENG ID   
  
 Regulatory agency clearance delay   

     10:06 AM  
  
 In transit    
  
 CENGKARENG ID   
  
 Package available for clearance   

     4:00 AM  
  
 Departed FedEx location    
  
 SUBIC BAY FREEPORT PH   
  
    

     1:51 AM  
  
 Arrived at FedEx location    
  
 SUBIC BAY FREEPORT PH   
  
    

 Sep 21, 2005    1:05 PM  
  
 Departed FedEx location    
  
 ANCHORAGE, AK   
  
    

     7:16 AM  
  
 Arrived at FedEx location    
  
 ANCHORAGE, AK   
  
    

     2:12 AM  
  
 Departed FedEx location    
  
 INDIANAPOLIS, IN   
  
    

     12:24 AM  
  
 Arrived at FedEx location    
  
 INDIANAPOLIS, IN   
  
    

 Sep 20, 2005    9:53 PM  
  
 Left origin    
  
 LOUISVILLE, KY   
  
    

     3:30 PM  
  
 Picked up    
  
 LOUISVILLE, KY   
  
 

This entry was posted in Radios. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to FEDEX

  1. Mordchai GREENWALD says:

    643537201171
    I paid the fee y is my shipment not released

  2. Mordchai Greenwald says:

    My name is Mordchai greenwald from USA
    FedEx Tracking – 643537201171
    I bought in china 2 toys send July 18 to my freind
    So I can take with me back to USA I am now in Indonisia my freind paid already the fee I have prove copy of payment on 23/07/15 she paid Rp830.250.
    Please get back to me I bought this for my kids birthday I am going back to USA this Thursday
    Please please help mo out

Leave a Reply

